23.01.2018, Вторник, 11:00
23.01.2018 в 11:00
Jessica Mauboy - Get 'em Girls (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

Artist: Jessica Mauboy
Title Of Album: Get 'em Girls (Deluxe Edition)
Release Date: 2011
Location: Australia
Label: Sony Music (88697907062)
Genre: R&B, Pop, Swing
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 95:24 min
Tracks: 25 (2 CD)
Total Size: 829 MB / 317 MB (+5%)

Get 'Em Girls is the second studio album by Australian recording artist Jessica Mauboy, released on 5 November 2010 by Sony Music Australia. Mauboy recorded the album in Los Angeles, New York and Atlanta. She worked with various American songwriters and producers she had not worked with before, including Bangladesh, Harvey Mason, Jr., Chuck Harmony, Brian Kennedy, and Alex James, among others. Musically, Get 'Em Girls contains up-tempo and ballad-oriented songs, which derive from the genres of R&B, pop, and hip hop. The album features guest vocal appearances from Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Jay Sean, and Iyaz.


Disc 1:

01. Run
02. Nobody Knows
03. Like This (featuring Iyaz)
04. Saturday Night (featuring Ludacris)
05. Maze
06. Scariest Part
07. Not Me
08. Inescapable (Youngboyz Version)
09. Reconnected
10. What Happened To Us (featuring Jay Sean)
11. Forget Your Name
12. Can Anybody Tell Me
13. Make It Alright
14. Galaxy (featuring Stan Walker)

Disc 2:

01. Get 'em Girls (Music Is My Business Remix featuring Chizzy)
02. Saturday Night (DCup Remix Radio Edit)
03. What Happened To Us (Ofm Remix featuring Jay Sean)
04. Saturday Night (SGT Slick Remix)
05. Accelerate That
06. Inescapable (OFM Version)
07. Handle It
08. Foreign
09. Fight For You
10. Here For Me
11. No One Like You

Download / Скачать flac:


Download / Скачать mp3:

Всего комментариев: 0
Имя *:
Код *: